Syllabus Plus Anywhere Development webinar Series – APAC

scientia staff

These half an hour sessions will give you an insight into the latest sprint and development that have been made so far with the software. Presented by Duncan Corbett, these interactive sessions will allow you to not only view Syllabus Plus Anywhere but feedback your views.

Register once to attend the series of webinars.

Dates for this series are:
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 9am AWST, 2pm NZDT, 12pm AEDT and 11am AEST
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 9am AWST, 2pm NZDT, 12pm AEDT and 11am AEST
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 9am AWST, 2pm NZDT, 12pm AEDT and 11am AEST
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 12pm AWST, 4pm NZST and 2pm AEST
Tue, May 15, 2018 12pm AWST, 4pm NZST and 2pm AEST

Register for this event

Phone human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Search human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Map pin human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Credit card human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish